Non delivery dates

Please note shipping options may be reduced during sale periods.

Delivery is not available on the following dates in 2022:

2022 DATES

New Year's Day - Mon, 3 Jan 2022

Good Friday - Fri, 15 Apr 2022

Easter Monday - Mon, 18 Apr 2022

Early May Bank Holiday - Mon, 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday - Thu, 2 Jun 2022

Platinum Jubilee bank holiday - Fri, 3 Jun 2022

Summer Bank Holiday - Mon, 29 Aug 2022

Queen's Funeral - Mon, 19 Sept 2022

Christmas Eve - Sat 24th Dec 2022

Boxing Day - Mon, 26 Dec 2022

Christmas Day - (substitute day) Tue, 27 Dec 2022

Due to to to courier restrictions, deliveries on this day may be limited or unavailable. Please check your tracking for real time courier updates.

International Deliveries will also be affected due to the bank holiday within the UK therefore please allow an extra working day for your order to arrive.